Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Water

Natural Resources and Water meets every 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 9:30 A.M. in Room 112.


JURISDICTION: Bills relating to conservation and management of public resources, fish and wildlife, regulation of oil, mining, geothermal development, acid deposition, wetlands and lakes, global atmospheric effects, ocean and bay pollution, forestry practices, recreation, parks and historical resources.

Senator Fran Pavley (Chair)
Senator Jeff Stone (Vice Chair)
Senator Benjamin Allen
Senator Robert M. Hertzberg
Senator Ben Hueso
Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson
Senator Bill Monning
Senator Andy Vidak
Senator Lois Wolk

Committee Address