Welcome to the Senate Committee on Agriculture

Welcome to the Senate Agriculture Committee's website. Here you will find our scheduled hearing agendas, committee announcements, reference materials, membership roster, and additional information that may be of interest to you. The Agriculture Committee meets the 1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays of the month at 9:30 am in Room 113.

JURISDICTION: Bills relating to agriculture.


Senator Cathleen Galgiani (Chair)
Senator Scott Wilk (Vice Chair)
Senator Tom Berryhill
Senator Bill Dodd
Senator Richard Pan

Committee Address