Vice-Chair Bates, Patricia C.

Members
Dahle, Brian
Dodd, Bill
Galgiani, Cathleen
McGuire, Mike
Morrell, Mike
Roth, Richard
Rubio, Susan
Skinner, Nancy
Stone, Jeff
Umberg, Thomas J.

Wieckowski, Bob

California State Senate transportation



Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Manny Leon

> Consultant Amy Gilson

Assistant Katie Bonin

State Capitol, Room 2209 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 1:30 p.m. -- John L. Burton Hearing Room (4203)

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER Consent items indicated by *

1.	SCR 62*	Stern	Wildlife Crossing at Liberty Canyon.
2.	AB 29	Holden	State Highway Route 710.
3.	AB 126	Cooper	Air Quality Improvement Program: Clean Vehicle Rebate Project.
4.	AB 317	Diep	Department of Motor Vehicles: appointments: unlawful sale.
5.	AB 449	Gallagher	Local alternative transportation improvement program: Feather River crossing.
6.	AB 708	Frazier	Traffic violator schools.
7.	AB 752*	Gabriel	Public transit: transit stations: lactation rooms.
8.	AB 759	Bigelow	Traffic signals and barriers: work zones.
9.	AB 833	Lackey	Parking penalties.
10.	AB 1025	Grayson	Transportation: California Transportation Commission: San Ramon Branch Corridor: reimbursement.
11.	AB 1046	Ting	Air Quality Improvement Program: California Electric Vehicle Initiative.
12.	AB 1100	Kamlager-Dove	Electric vehicles: parking requirements.
13.	AB 1195	O'Donnell	California Global Warming Solutions Act of 2006: Low-Carbon Fuel Standard regulations.
14.	AB 1226	Holden	State highways: property leases: assessment.
15.	AB 1351	Lackey	Transit operators: paratransit and dial-a-ride services: assessment.
16.	AB 1605	Ting	City and County of San Francisco: Crooked Street Reservation and Pricing Program.
17.	AB 1687	Jones-Sawyer	Outdoor advertising displays: exemptions.