+Vice-Chair Bates, Patricia C.

Members

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Cortese, Dave Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill McGuire, Mike Melendez, Melissa A. Min, Dave Newman, Josh Rubio, Susan Skinner, Nancy Umberg, Thomas J. Wieckowski, Bob Wilk, Scott

California State Senate



Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

> Consultant Amy Gilson Melissa White

Assistant Katie Bonin

State Capitol, Room 2209 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

AGENDA

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 9 a.m. -- Senate Chambers

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER Consent items indicated by *

1.	SB 512*	Atkins	State highways: relinquishment: Routes 75 and 282.
2.	SB 214*	Bates	Neighborhood electric vehicles: County of Orange: Ranch Plan Planned Community.
3.	SCR 12*	Bates	CAL-FIRE Chief William R. Clayton Memorial Highway.
4.	SB 640*	Becker	Transportation financing: jointly proposed projects.
5.	SB 333*	Eggman	San Joaquin Regional Transit District: procurement.
6.	SB 548	Eggman	Tri-Valley-San Joaquin Valley Regional Rail Authority: transit connectivity.
7.	SB 21*	Glazer	Specialized license plates: mental health awareness.
8.	SB 635*	Gonzalez	Cleanup activities on state highways, rights-of-way, off ramps, and homeless encampments.
9.	SB 671	Gonzalez	Transportation: Clean Freight Corridor Efficiency Assessment.
10.	SB 287*	Grove	Vehicles: trailers.
11.	SB 580	Hueso	Department of Transportation: highways and roads: recycled plastics study and specifications.
12.	SCR 15*	Hueso	U.S. Army SP4 Dwayne M. Patterson Memorial Highway.
13.	SCR 14*	Hurtado	Fire Captain Ramon Figueroa and Firefighter Patrick Jones Memorial Highway.
14.	SB 227	Jones	Off-highway vehicles.
15.	SB 542	Limón	Vehicle license fees for zero-emission vehicles: sales and use taxes on medium- or heavy-duty zero-emission trucks.(Tax Levy)
16.	SB 69	McGuire	North Coast Railroad Authority: right-of-way: Great Redwood Trail Agency: Sonoma-Marin Area Rail Transit District.
17.	SB 500	Min	Autonomous vehicles: zero emissions.
18.	SB 623	Newman	Electronic toll and transit fare collection systems.
19.	SCR 7*	Roth	CHP Officer Andre Maurice Moye, Jr. Memorial Freeway.
20.	SB 735	Rubio	Vehicles: speed safety cameras.
21.	SB 790*	Stern	Wildlife connectivity mitigation credits: Advance Mitigation Program.

22.	SCR 24*	Stern	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Deputy Joseph Solano Memorial Overcrossing.
23.	SB 366*	Umberg	Automobile dismantling: task force.
24.	SB 399*	Umberg	Specialized license plates: professional sports.
25.	SB 339	Wiener	Vehicles: road usage charge pilot program.