Vice-Chair Bates, Patricia C.

**Members** 

Allen, Benjamin Archuleta, Bob Becker, Josh Cortese, Dave Dahle, Brian Dodd, Bill Limón, Monique McGuire, Mike Melendez, Melissa A. Min, Dave Newman, Josh Rubio, Susan Skinner, Nancy Wieckowski, Bob Wilk, Scott

## California State Senate transportation



Chief Consultant Randy Chinn

Principal Consultant Melissa White

> Consultant Katie Bonin

**Assistant** Brittani White

Capitol, Room 405 (916) 651-4121 FAX: (916) 445-2209

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

## **MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	AB 455	Wicks	San Francisco-Oakland Bay Bridge: bus speed and reliability performance targets.
2.	AB 660	Cooper	Department of Motor Vehicles: records: pull-notice system.
3.	AB 1680	Lee	Transportation: prohibition orders.
4.	AB 2206	Lee	Nonattainment basins: employee parking: parking cash-out program.
5.	AB 2949*	Lee	Vehicles: toll exemptions.
6.	AB 1685	Bryan	Vehicles: parking violations.
7.	AB 1766	Stone	Department of Motor Vehicles: identification cards
8.	AB 1833*	Ward	San Diego Metropolitan Transit Development Board: North County Transit District: consolidated agency: public contracting.
9.	AB 2367*	Ward	Regional transportation plans: implementation authority: San Diego Association of Governments.
10.	AB 1909	Friedman	Vehicles: bicycle omnibus bill.
11.	AB 1946*	Boerner Horvath	Electric bicycles: safety and training program.
12.	AB 2000	Gabriel	Motor vehicle speed contests and exhibitions of speed: offstreet parking facilities.
13.	AB 2015*	Cooley	Sacramento Regional Transit District: board of directors: voting procedures: contracting authority: retirement board.
14.	AB 2057	Carrillo	Transportation Agency: goods movement data.

15.	AB 2152*	Smith	Vehicles: off-highway vehicle recreation: City of Needles.
16.	AB 2270*	Seyarto	Authorized emergency vehicles.
17.	AB 2330*	Bigelow	Total loss salvage and nonrepairable vehicles.
18.	AB 2358	O'Donnell	Alternative vehicle and vessel technologies: funding programs: commercial harbor craft.
19.	AB 2406	Aguiar-Curry	Intermodal marine terminals.
20.	AB 2432*	Muratsuchi	Neighborhood electric vehicles: County of Los Angeles: South Bay cities area.
21.	AB 2453	Bennett	Transactions and use taxes: Ventura County Transportation Commission.
22.	AB 2462*	Valladares	Neighborhood electric vehicles: County of Los Angeles: Westside Planned Communities.
23.	AB 2509*	Fong	Vehicles: registration fees: exemptions.
24.	AB 2537*	Gipson	Vehicles: driver education.
25.	AB 2599*	Cervantes	High-occupancy vehicle lanes: County of Riverside.
26.	AB 2716	Grayson	Transportation network companies: participating drivers: safety courses.
27.	AB 2775*	Quirk-Silva	Automobiles and recreational vehicles: registration fees.
28.	AB 2807	Mia Bonta	Transportation funding programs: eligibility: public transportation ferries.
29.	AB 2836	Eduardo Garcia	Carl Moyer Memorial Air Quality Standards Attainment Program: vehicle registration fees: California tire fee.
30.	AB 2953	Salas	Department of Transportation and local agencies: streets and highways: recycled materials.

<sup>\*</sup>Proposed Consent Item