Vice-Chair Bates, Patricia C.

Members

Bradford, Steven Jones, Brian W. Kamlager, Sydney Laird, John Wieckowski, Bob





Staff Director Mark McKenzie

Principal Consultant

Ashley Ames Lenin Del Castillo Matthew Fleming Robert Ingenito Agnes Lee Janelle Miyashiro

Committee Assistant

Jennifer Douglas Briana Diaz

State Capitol, Room 412 (916) 651-4101

AGENDA

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Upon adjournment of Environmental Quality Committee 1021 O Street, Room 2200

MEASURES TO BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER

AB 1897 Boerner Horvath

Solid waste: reporting, packaging, and plastic food service ware.