Vice-Chair Bates, Patricia C.

**Members** 

Bradford, Steven Jones, Brian W. Laird, John Wieckowski, Bob





Staff Director Mark McKenzie

IVIAIN IVICINEIIZIE

**Principal Consultant** 

Ashley Ames Lenin Del Castillo Robert Ingenito Samantha Lui Shaun Naidu Janelle Miyashiro

**Committee Assistant** 

Jennifer Douglas Itzel Vargas

State Capitol, Room 2206 (916) 651-4101

## **AGENDA**

Thursday, January 21, 2021 Upon adjournment of Session -- John L. Burton Hearing Room (4203)

## **MEASURES TO BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1. SB 29 Umberg Elections: vote by mail ballots.(Urgency)