VICE-CHAIR
SCOTT WILK
MEMBERS
PATRICIA C. BATES
WILLIAM W. MONNING
RICHARD D. ROTH

CALIFORNIA LEGISLATURE



ERIKA CONTRERAS

DEPUTY SECRETARIES

TONI BRENNER

GAIL LANG

JEANNIE OROPEZA

SHERON VIOLINI

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT

CHINOOK SHIN

TONI G. ATKINS CHAIR

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 19, 2020 1:30 PM STATE CAPITOL, ROOM 3191

EXECUTIVE SESSION (CLOSED SESSION)