Vice-Chair Nguyen, Janet

Members
Beall, Jim
Hernandez, Ed
Lara, Ricardo
Moorlach, John M. W.
Pavley, Fran

California State Senate governance and finance



Staff Director Colin Grinnell

Consultant

Jessica Deitchman Anton Favorini-Csorba Jonathan Peterson

Committee Assistant

Marisa Lanchester

State Capitol, Room 408 (916) 651-4119 FAX: (916) 322-0298

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10 a.m. -- Room 112 (Please note time change)

MEASURES WILL BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SJR 10	Stone	Federal Investment Tax Credit: solar energy.
2.	AB 402	Dodd	Local agency services: contracts.
3.	AB 449	Irwin	Income taxation: savings plans: Qualified ABLE Program.
4.	AB 851	Mayes	Local government: organization: disincorporations.
5.	AB 896	Wagner	Counties: search or rescue: costs.
6.	AB 976	Steinorth	Personal income tax: deductions: qualified pet adoption costs.(Tax Levy)
7.	AB 1277	Brough	Tax administration: Taxpayers' Rights Advocate: levy or notice to withhold: return of funds.
8.	AB 1532	Local Government	Local government: omnibus.
9.	AB 1534	Revenue and Taxation	Assessment analyst: certification.