Vice-Chair Nguyen, Janet

Members
Beall, Jim
Hernandez, Ed
Hertzberg, Robert M.
Lara, Ricardo
Moorlach, John M. W.





AGENDA

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:30 a.m. -- Room 112

Staff Director Colin Grinnell

Consultant

Jessica Deitchman Anton Favorini-Csorba Gustavo Medrano Jonathan Peterson

Committee Assistant

Marisa Lanchester

State Capitol, Room 408 (916) 651-4119 FAX: (916) 322-0298

MEASURES WILL BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 832	Portantino	Income taxes: credits: motion pictures. (Tax Levy)
2.	SB 946	Lara	Sidewalk vendors.
3.	SB 951	Mitchell	Income taxes: credits: motion pictures.
4.	SB 1044	Berryhill	State Responsibility Area Fire Prevention Fees.
5.	SB 1082	Bradford	Income taxation: timeliness penalty: abatement.
6.	SB 1486	Hernandez	California Competes Tax Credit Committee: outreach program.