

MEMBERS

2013-14 Budget Conference Committee on AB 110

Senator Mark Leno, Chair Assembly Member Bob Blumenfield, Vice Chair

Members: Assembly Member Jeff Gorell, Assembly Member Holly Mitchell, and Assembly Member Nancy Skinner

Senator Kevin de León, Senator Bill Emmerson, and Senator Loni Hancock