COMMITTEE MEMBERS JIM NIELSEN, VICE CHAIR JOEL ANDERSON JIM BEALL STEVEN M. GLAZER HANNAH-BETH JACKSON MIKE McGUIRE TONY MENDOZA WILLIAM W. MONNING JOHN M.W. MOORLACH RICHARD PAN ANTHONY J. PORTANTINO RICHARD D. ROTH NANCY SKINNER JEFF STONE BOB WIECKOWSKI SCOTT WILK

CALIFORNIA STATE SENATE

COMMITTEE ON BUDGET AND FISCAL REVIEW

STATE CAPITOL – ROOM 5019 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 651-4103 FAX (916) 668-7004



Holly J. Mitchell, Chair

STAFF DIRECTOR

MARK IBELE

DEPUTY STAFF DIRECTOR $Joe\ Stephenshaw$

> CONSULTANTS JAMES HACKER ANITA LEE THERESA PEÑA SCOTT OGUS RENITA POLK JULIE SALLEY-GRAY ELISA WYNNE

COMMITTEE SECRETARY SANDY PEREZ

COMMITTEE ASSISTANT MARY TEABO

Agenda

June 20, 2017

2:00 p.m. – State Capitol Room 4203

BILL	<u>AUTHOR</u>	<u>SUBJECT</u>
A.B. 100	Committee on Budget	Public Employees' Retirement Fund
A.B. 104	Committee on Budget	State Government
A.B. 113	Committee on Budget	Health
A.B. 121	Committee on Budget	State Government
A.B. 122	Committee on Budget	Budget Act of 2016
A.B. 123	Committee on Budget	Budget Act of 2017
A.B. 125	Committee on Budget	Clean Energy Job Creation Program and Citizen
		Oversight Board
A.B. 126	Committee on Budget	Developmental Services