MEMBERS
DOUG LAMALFA
VICE CHAIR
ANTHONY CANNELLA
NOREEN EVANS
JEAN FULLER
CHRISTINE KEHOE
ALEX PADILLA
S. JOSEPH SIMITIAN
LOIS WOLK



# Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Mater FRAN PAVLEY

BILL CRAVEN CHIEF CONSULTANT

DENNIS O'CONNOR PRINCIPAL CONSULTANT

KATHARINE MOORE CONSULTANT

PATTY HANSON COMMITTEE ASSISTANT

STATE CAPITOL ROOM 4035 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4116 FAX (916) 323-2232

## DELTA PLAN AND BAY-DELTA CONSERVATION PLAN

Tuesday, March 13, 2012 9:00 - 12:00 Room 112

### 1. Open

Senator Fran Pavley, Chair, Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Water

## 2. Perspectives On The Delta Plan & Bay-Delta Conservation Plan

Don Nottoli, Chair, Sacramento County Board of Supervisors Representing Delta Counties Coalition

David Nawi, Senior Advisor to the Secretary U.S. Department of Interior

Roger Patterson, Assistant General Manager Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Jason Peltier, Chief Deputy General Manager Westlands Water District

Barry Nelson, Senior Policy Analyst Natural Resources Defense Council

#### 3. Public Comment

#### 4. Agency Response

Phil Isenberg, Chair, Delta Stewardship Council

Mark Cowin, Director Department of Water Resources

## 5. Adjourn