MEMBERS
DOUG LAMALFA
VICE CHAIR
ANTHONY CANNELLA
NOREEN EVANS
JEAN FULLER
CHRISTINE KEHOE
ALEX PADILLA
S. JOSEPH SIMITIAN

LOIS WOLK



Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Mater

FRAN PAVLEY

CHAIR

BILL CRAVEN CHIEF CONSULTANT

DENNIS O'CONNOR PRINCIPAL CONSULTANT

MARIE LIU CONSULTANT

PATTY HANSON COMMITTEE ASSISTANT

STATE CAPITOL ROOM 4035 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4116 FAX (916) 323-2232

UPDATE ON DELTA PLANS

Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:00 – 11:30 Room 112

Open

Senator Fran Pavley, Chair, Senate Committee on Natural Resources and Water

The Delta Stewardship Council's Delta Plan

Phil Isenberg, Chair, Delta Stewardship Council

Bay-Delta Conservation Plan (BDCP)

Jerry Meral, Deputy Secretary Natural Resources Agency

The Delta Protection Commission's Economic Sustainability Plan

Mike Machado, Executive Director Delta Protection Commission

The Delta Conservancy's Strategic Plan

Campbell Ingram, Executive Officer Delta Conservancy

Adjourn