Vice-Chair Huff, Bob

Members Block, Marty Hancock, Loni Leyva, Connie M. Mendoza, Tony Pan, Richard Vidak, Andy





Staff Director Kathleen Chavira

Principal Consultant

Lenin Del Castillo Lynn Lorber Olgalilia Ramirez

Committee Assistant

Vanessa Nancarrow Irma Kam

State Capitol, Room 2083 (916) 651-4105 FAX: (916) 445-7799

AGENDA

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 9 a.m. -- John L. Burton Hearing Room (4203)

BILLS HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER

1. SB 191 Block School transportation: apportionments.

2. SB 200 Lara Pupils: school district residency requirements.